ATTENTION STUDENTS: The GCSU is office and GCSU Student Annex is temporarily closed due to the pandemic. Your GCSU services, executive, council, and staff are working remotely and are available anytime by email.

Name Title Phone Number Email Room
Mary Feltham President 709-639-4308 AS 276E
Syed Saif Sayeedi Vice-President, Academic 709-637-7186 ssayeedi@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276H
Hadiza Bello Vice-President, Executive 709-637-7187 hjbello@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276I
Vicky Quao Vice-President, External 709-637-7188 vmaquao@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276K
Wanderline Sejour  Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 wsejour@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Kazi Md Riyad Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 kmriyad@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Kathleen Burton Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 kburton13@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Hilda Azucena Henandez-Perez Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 hahernandez@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Divyaa Nitin Chakor Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 dnchakor@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Hussain Yusuf Attar Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 hyattar@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Rouzbeh Motamedimehr Councillor at Large 709-637-5367 rmotamedimeh@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Kirk Wiseman Operations & Services Supervisor 709-637-7184 kdwiseman@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276B
Josephine Belbin Financial Clerk 709-639-4305 jbelbin@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276C
Joshua John Backlot & Special Events Coordinator 709-637-7185 backlot@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276L
GCSU General Office 709-637-5367 AS 276F
GCSU Backlot 709-639-4304 AS 1st floor
Canadian Federation of Students 709-737-3204
Name Phone Number
Main Phone line 709-637-6200
Administration & Finance 709-637-6233
Art Gallery Attendant 709-637-6209
Bookstore 709-637-6264
Bursar’s Office 709-637-6299
Campus Enforcement & Patrol (CEP) 709-637-6210
CEP Emergency Number 709-637-2888
Health Services (AS243) 709-637-7919
Library 709-637-6236
Registrar’s Office 709-637-6298
Student Housing Office 709-637-6266
Student Services 709-637-6232
Vice President Grenfell Campus 709-637-6231
Name Phone Number
Community Mental Health Initiative 709-634-4117
Corner Brook Women’s Centre 709-639-8522
Kids Help Phone 1-800-668-6868
Mental Health Crisis Line 1-888-737-4668
NL Health Line 1-888-709-2929
Sexual Health Centre 1-877-666-9847
Sexual Assault Crisis Line 1-800-726-2743
Violence Prevention West 709-634-6606
Willow House Crisis Line 709-634-4198
Name Phone Number
Counselling 709-637-5000 ext. 5377
General Office 709-637-5000 ext. 5489
Library 709-637-5000 ext. 5395
Residence Services 709-637-5000 ext. 5235
Nursing Society Office 709-637-5000 ext. 6901

any questions?

Street Address

Grenfell Campus Student Union
Memorial University
20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL A2H 5G4
Canada

Mailing Address

Grenfell Campus Student Union
Memorial University
PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL A2H 6P9
Canada

Social Media